Swinburne University of Technology

Indigenous matters

Contact us

Moondani Toombadool Centre

Name Position Email Address Phone Number
Professor Andrew Gunstone  

Executive Director, Reconciliation Strategy and Leadership

Executive Director, Moondani Toombadool Centre

Professor of Indigenous Studies

agunstone@swin.edu.au

9214 5101
Vicky Peters Manager, Indigenous Student Services vpeters@swin.edu.au 9214 3677
Joel Boojers  Indigenous Student Advisor jboojers@swin.edu.au 9214 3625
Lydia Bissett    Indigenous Student Recruitment Officer lbissett@swin.edu.au 9214 6965
Cyan Earnshaw Indigenous Student Advisor cearnshaw@swin.edu.au  9214 8754
Lea Jones Indigenous Student Advisor

ljones@swin.edu.au

9214 1729
Mat Jakobi Lecturer, Indigenous Cultural Capability

mjakobi@swin.edu.au

9214 8495
Dr Sadie Heckenberg Research Fellow

 sheckenberg@swin.edu.au

9214 3678
Jess Berry Executive and Administration Assistant

jberry@swin.edu.au

9214 3678
Ash Francisco Research Officer

afrancisco@swin.edu.au

 
Simone Hamlin Senior Officer, Events and Projects

shamlin@swin.edu.au

9214 4450